the stay list

THE MOST MAGICAL PLACES FOR THE MODERN {& CREATIVE} TRAVELERS. FEATURING ULTIMATE INTERIOR DESIGN EXPERIENCES AND OVERALL KILLER AESTHETIC.




UNITED STATES

Amangiri / 1 Kayenta Rd, Canyon Point, UT  / @aman

Noelle / 200 4th Ave N, Nashville, TN / @marriottrewards


Amangani / 1535 NE Butte Rd, Jackson, WY /




NEW YORK


Scribner's Catskill Lodge
 / 13 Scribner Hollow Rd, Hunter, NY / @scribnerslodge

Audreys Farmhouse / 2188 Bruynswick Rd, Wallkill, NY / @audreysfarmhouse

The North Branch Inn / 869 N Branch Rd, North Branch, NY / @northbranchinn





NORWAY

The Arctic Hideaway / @thearctichideaway

Juvet Landscape Hotel



FINLAND

Arctic Snow Hotel / @arcticsnowhotelglassigloos

Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort - Igloos and Chalets  / @kakslauttanen_arctic_resort

Golden Crown Iglu / Harjatie 2, 99130 Kittilä, Finland / @leviniglut



ICELAND

ION Adventure Hotel



FRANCE

Le Roch Hotel & Spa / 28 Rue Saint-Roch, 75001 Paris, France / @lerochhotel



ITALY

Masseria Angiulli Piccolo / Masseria Angiulli Piccolo 40, 74023 Grottaglie TA, Italy / @masseriaangiulli

Follonico / location / @follonico_4suite

Trullo M / location / @trullo_m

Sextantio Le Grotte Della Civita / on the map / @sextantio




SPAIN

Ses Sucreres / Carrer Sant Joan, 15, 07750 Ferreries, Illes Balears, Spain / @ses_sucreres

Hotel Tres Sants / location /



GREECE

Casa Cook Kos / Casa Cook Kos, Marmari 853 00, Greece / @casacookhotels

Maison Kamari / / @maisonkamari

TURKEY

Kayakapi Premium Caves / on the map / @kayakapi








PORTUGAL

Casa No Tempo / Portugal / @silent__living





FINLAND

Golden Crown Iglu / Harjatie 2, 99130 Kittilä, Finland / @leviniglut



AUSTRALIA

Jackalope Hotel / 166 Balnarring Rd, Merricks North VIC / @jackalopehotels

Pumphouse Point / Pumphouse Point, 1 Lake St Clair Rd, Lake St Clair TAS  / @pumphousepoint

United Places Botanic Gardens / 157 Domain Rd. South Yarra VIC / @unitedplaces



MEXICO

Meson de Malleville / Calle 41 A n. 225 por 49, Sisal, 97780 Valladolid, Yuc., Mexico / #Coqui Coqui - Meson de Malleville

Air b & b #2 La Casa MX

** ADD MAP

AIR B&B

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/16780667?guests=1&adults=1



Jabali Ridge / Iringa, Tanzania